this morning had a shitty start. i forgot to bring the coffee maker for my aunt and she was gonna pick it up from me at work. since i already had forgotten it yesterday i had to drive back and get it even though i was only 2 minutes away. ughhhhhhh. so instead of my driving for 20 minutes, it was more like an hour. im such a idiot sometimes haha.
they day has progressed now. im in such a funk. i have a reason to be mad about it all. i have a reason to be frustrated. i just want a straight answer from really any guy. im tired of playing games.
thanks for making me feel like crap and not good enough.
Tuesday, June 30, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment