Wednesday, August 5, 2009

getting better i think

so i stayed in last night. took a nap. ate well. got a lot of rest. fallen asleep by 10pm. i definately don't feel tired at work today which hasn't happened in a very long time. took all my pills and vitamins and what not today. drank a cup of oj, had a bagel with tea. once i get my energy up a little bit more again, i feel like ill be up to riding my bike. that has probably been the worst part of me being sick and burnt out. i have no energy to do really anything and when I do, do anything relatively physical, I crash horribly afterwards. i just really miss riding my bike and its probably been about 2 weeks since I have.


i wish i was joking about how i feel right now. but im not. im just trying to get myself better so this doesn't happen again or continue how it is.


since this is my last week of work today we are getting blizzards, and I can't wait to get it!

A blizzard can put anyone in better spirits. Come on!

No comments: